Introduction To My Blog

Hi Guys, and welcome to my blog! I would like to say Happy New Years to everyone, let this coming year be better than all others!

One of my New Years Resolution is to be more organised, and that is one reason why, I am starting a blog.  In this blog I will write and share with you my thoughts and feeling about; books, anime, manga, movies and just overall updates on life!

Also, I will refer to myself as Triple T as I am not as comfortable sharing my personal details with you guys just yet.

I guess, that’s it for now, I hope you guys have a very Happy New Years! 🙂

– Triple T signing out! xx

Leave a Reply

